Sultan Mohammed Bin Shaikh Mejren – Chairman of the Board

Mr. Mansour S. Houran – Group General Manager
Engr. Arun Kumar - Operations Manager both ABLC and ABLM
Mr. Waseem Ahmed - Financial Controller
Mr. Koshy John – Group Accountant
Engr. Chandra Sekhar – Civil Engineer
Eng.r Santosh Kumar – Civil Engineer
Mr. Suresh Ambili – Purchaser cun Accounts Assistant
Ms. Vaniza Bayona – Admin Assistant